Methodone

What if virtue

Is really just

Changing the focus

Of my addictions?

2 thoughts on “Methodone

  1. I like this a lot. I’ve been thinking about writing a short question poem, but haven’t yet found my question. You’ve gone and done it and the result is powerful. Also, the title is perfect.

    • Thanks, Grace. I was intentionally trying to steal your idea, actually. But for real though, thanks. You should try staying up way too late after a crazy long day when you need to wake up hella early and then making yourself write a poem if you want to use my method for this poem.

Leave a Reply

